Skip to content

Ask Edward Albee A Question!

April 16, 2010

Okay, so, freaking out a little because I just found out that Edward Albee, author of Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf (an excellent absurdest play if ya didn’t know), is visiting my school. I was reading him in my Contemporary American Drama class and apparently someone had the brains to email his secretary and ask if he’d like to talk with us, so now I have the opportunity to as him some questions on…Cinco De Mayo! This is a crazy world, folks. A crazy world.

Anyhow….tell me what questions you would ask Edward Albee. I can’t do a formal interview with him or anything but I’m sure I can ask a few questions! Comment in this post and I’ll make sure he hears what you have to say.

I repeat. I’m seeing Edward Albee. I’m collecting questions to ask Edward Albee. I will ask him your questions and post the answers on this blog. Happy weekend, folks!

Leave a Reply

